Deakin College

Deakin College


Deakin College (formerly known as MIBT) is a direct pathway to Deakin University, providing you with the experience that supports successful transition to further studies at the University.

0 Courses
NAN Rating


Deakin College, Australia

Deakin College deliver:

innovative teaching and learning
a positive student experience
engagement with digital learning technologies
Deakin College has four campus locations. In Australia we are located on three Deakin University campuses in the state of Victoria – Melbourne Burwood Campus, Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus and Geelong Waterfront Campus. The fourth campus is offshore in Jakarta, Indonesia.

Start in March, June or October.

Our students
3000 Australian and international students from all over the world.

Book Appointment >