University of Brighton

University of Brighton


The University of Brighton is a public university based on five campuses in Brighton, Eastbourne and Hastings on the south coast of England.

2 Courses
NAN Rating


From small beginnings in 1850s Brighton, the University of Brighton has grown to a complex and diverse institution based in three towns across the south coast of England (UK).

Please Click Here to View Undergraduate Courses

Please Click Here to View Graduate Courses

GAC GPAMajorDurationEstimated Tution Fees(per year)
2Business3 years 11,100 GBP
2Hospitality and Tourism3 years 11,100 GBP
Book Appointment >